Gravity Card | Summer activities Saalbach Hinterglemm
Saalbach Sommer Bike Downhill X-Line | © saalbach.com

Gravity Card

European leading bike parks

The season card “GraVity” combines an unlimited access to 18 European leading bike parks:

Saalbach Hinterglemm, Bikepark Leogang, Bikepark Wagrain, Bikepark Zau[:ber:]g Semmering, Bikepark Planai, Bikepark Tirol, Bikepark Sölden, Bikepark Wurbauerkogel, Bikepark Winterberg, MTB Zone Bikepark Geisskopf, Bikepark Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis, Bikepark Špičák, Bikepark Lenzerheide, Bikepark Brandnertal, Bike Park Kranjska Gora, Bike Park Krvavec, Bikepark Innsbruck and 3-Länder Enduro Trails Nauders.

 


Once purchased, the agony of choice remains the only disadvantage. All the bike parks mentioned above can be accessed using the GraVity season ticket at no extra cost and according to your mood each time. For hardcore freeriders and bikers, who just want to take a road trip through Europe's best bike parks, the GraVity season ticket is a must. 

The operators of the “European Leading Bikeparks” are using their synergies through this close cooperation. The GraVity season ticket is the first joint project and offers the bikers many advantages: Only one ticket for the best bike parks in Europe, thus a simplified and quick access to the lift stations to be at the top of the mountain as quickly as possible, and, of course, while saving substantially.


For more information please visit: www.gravity-card.com

 

Validity: 21.04.2018 – 04.11.2018 adults youths
(1999-2001)
children
(2002-2011)
GraVity Card (season card) € 455,00 € 345,00 € 215,00

 

IMPORTANT INFORMATION:

  • An official ID is required to verify age.
  • Tickets are available at the valley stations of the cableways during their respective operating hours.
  • Tickets are issued in the form of contactless KeyCards. Deposit: € 2.00.
  • Prices include 10% VAT. Changes and typing errors are reserved.

The GraVity Card is valid in the following bike parks:

  • Saalbach Hinterglemm: www.saalbach.com
  • Bikepark Leogang: www.bikepark-leogang.com 
  • Bikepark Planai: www.bikeparkplanai.at
  • Mountainbike Park Wagrain: www.bikewagrain.com
  • Bikepark Zau[:ber:]g Semmering: www.bikeparksemmering.at
  • Bikepark Winterberg: www.bikepark-winterberg.de
  • MTB Zone Bikepark Geisskopf: www.bikepark.net
  • Bikepark Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis: www.bikepark-sfl.at
  • Bikepark Špičák: www.spicak.cz
  • Bikepark Tirol: www.bikepark-tirol.at
  • Bikepark Sölden: www.bikerepublic.soelden.com
  • Bikepark Lenzerheide: www.lenzerheide.com/bike 
  • Bikepark Brandnertal: www.bikepark-brandnertal.at 
  • Bikepark Wurbauerkogel: www.wurbauerkogel.at
  • Bike Park Kranjska Gora: www.bike-park.si 
  • Bike Park Krvavec: www.rtc-krvavec.si
  • Bikepark Innsbruck: www.bikepark-innsbruck.com
  • 3-Länder Enduro Trails Nauders: www.nauders.com