Seven castles and one fortress.

This tour takes you from/to Saalbach to 8 historic buildings in the area: seven castles and one fortress.

Starting in Saalbach, this exciting tour leads to seven castles and one fortress in the towns of Maishofen, Bruck, Kaprun, Zell am See and Saalfelden. Varied landscapes and routes and historic buildings guarantee an entertaining tour with 100% gravel enjoyment.